Board of Directors

Adela Ortega President Professional Locomotive Services
Steven Wiegel 1st Vice President R & W Machine
Fred Eberhardt 2nd Vice President The Belt Railroad of Chicago
Bruce Kehe Chicago South Shore & South Bend Railroad (Retired)
Casey Hall Hotstart
Chuck Coyle New York Air Brake Company
Michael O'Donnell Wheelworx
David Skrzypiec Canadian Pacific Railway
Butch Sabatini Greenbrier Rail Services
Mike Demkowicz Gary Railway Co.
Wayne Wiza Wisconsin & Southern Railroad
Matthew Kopitzke JMA Railroad Supply Co.
Joe Malacina Secretary-Treasurer Arconic Fastening Systems & Rings

To contact the CRMA board, please email us at


We have 2 open seats on our Board of Directors. We need a Railroad Employee and someone from the supply community. Please email if you are interested. We can have 2 members from the same railroad but only one supply member company at a time. Please find attached application. Thank You.